About Us

Awin Barratt Siegel Wine Agencies, six time winner of the coveted IWSC Wine Importer of the Year trophy, has been importing and sourcing distinct regional wines exclusively from key wine producing areas across the globe for the independent trade for over 30 years. ABS works with family run wineries to establish long term partnerships for distribution in the UK.  We hope you enjoy discovering more about our wines and our winemakers. 

Do please scroll down and Meet our Team.

Michael Awin

Michael Awin

Managing Partner


01306 631155

Toby de Haan

Toby de Haan

Sales Director


07803 625550
toby@abs.wine

2016 The Saboteur Red Blend


Luddite Wines (The Saboteur)

< Back
Lesley Gray

Lesley Gray

Marketing Manager


01306 631155
lesley@abs.wine

Zoë Hawes

Zoë Hawes

Creative Marketing Assistant


01306 631155
zoe@abs.wine

Robbie Crouch

Robbie Crouch

Operations Manager


01306 631155
robbie@abs.wine

Richard Volpi

Richard Volpi

National Account Manager


07395 795880
richard@abs.wine

Andrea Bulcock

Andrea Bulcock

Key Account Manager, East Anglia, London & South East


07787 777559
andrea@abs.wine

Charles Hawkins

Charles Hawkins

Key Account Manager, East Midlands, North East


07831 651923
charles@abs.wine

Carl Rostrup

Carl Rostrup

Account Manager, South West


07714 753977
carl@abs.wine

Mary Dunleavey

Credit Controller


01780 755810
mary@abs.wine

Julia Shaw

Financial Controller


01780 755810
julia@abs.wine

Johanna Smith

Ex-Cellar & Deep Sea Orders


01780 755810
johanna@abs.wine

Clare Lewis

Stock Control & UK Bottling


01780 755810
clare@abs.wine

Lyn Lane

Customer Services


01780 755810
lyn@abs.wine

Anna Almond

Customer Services


01780 755810
anna@abs.wine

Lorraine Ward

Customer Services


01780 755810
lorraine@abs.wine

Hazel Freeman

Customer Services


01780 755810
hazel@abs.wine

Paul Whomes

Cellar Manager


01780 755810
cellar@abs.wine